Students Section
Student’s Council
Board Results
Counselor’s Desk
Parents Section
Parent Teacher Association
Upcoming Events
Student's Section
 X Board
  XII sci board toppers 16-17
  XII General
  Vidyani JEE 10x8 banner
Ministry of Human Resource’s “Scheme of Scholarship for College and University Students”
  22 Vidyanians (from both the Science and Commerce streams) have been selected for scholarships by the Government of India under the Department of Higher Education’s (Ministry of Human Resource) “Scheme of Scholarship for College and University Students”. The scholarship is awarded on the basis of their result in the class XII Board Examination 2013.

Vidhi Dantara Commerce
Eesha Jhaveri Commerce
Padmaja Amin Science
Achyut Joshi Science
Mehul Bechara Science
Jui Gajjar Science
Kunal Shah Science
Darsh Parikh Science
Karan Shah Science
Shreyak Shah Science
Arth Patel Science
Mauli Patel Science
Urvish Desai Science
Bhavita Bhaya Science
Vidit Pathak Science
Niki Shah Science
Samvid Kotia Science
Aarushi Shah Science
Amrin Kharawala Science
Nirmit Sheth Science
Ayush Agrawal Science
Saumya Singh Science
Dhirubhai Ambani Scholarship
  2 students from the Science stream of the 2012-13 batch have been selected for the “Dhirubhai Ambani Scholarship” instituted by the Reliance Foundation on the basis of their meritorious performance in the class XII Board Examination 2013. The scholarship is to enable students to pursue higher studies.

Nirmit Sehul Sheth
Samvid Mrugesh Kotia